AGB

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. General

    1. These General Terms and Conditions and the privacy policy of Filabé of Switzerland AG (“Filabé”) govern the use of the website www.filabe.ch (“Webshop”) and the contractual relationship between the customer (“Customer,” “you”) and Filabé for all agreements concluded in the Webshop. With every order, the Customer expressly accepts these GTCs and the privacy policy as an integral part of the agreement.
    2. The following terms shall apply exclusively to all deliveries and services provided by Filabé. Customer terms that contradict or deviate from these GTCs shall not be recognized. Supplementary agreements and further commitments from Filabé shall only be valid if made in writing. Filabé expressly reserves the right to amend these GTCs at any time.
    3. Offers and deliveries from the Webshop are intended exclusively for Customers with a domicile or registered office in Switzerland or Liechtenstein.
    4. Filabé handles your data confidentially and in accordance with the applicable provisions of the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act (DSG). We will only share your data with third parties if you have authorized us to do so by your consent to our privacy policy or if we are required to do so by law. Associated companies and Group companies of Filabé are not considered to be third parties. You can find our data protection regulations here.
  2. Products and prices

    1. Filabé maintains a Webshop at www.filabe.ch with selected products from Filabé Balanced Skin, Aging Skin Balanced, Skin Clear Young, Skin Clear Adult, Irritated Skin, and Uneven Skin Tone (“Products”). The Products in the Webshop are offered individually or in a subscription (see item 4). Filabé may amend or expand the existing Product range at any time.
    2. All prices in the Webshop are stated in Swiss francs (CHF) and include statutory VAT. The respective prices at the time of the order apply exclusive of any separately stated shipping costs.
    3. Filabé reserves the right to change prices at any time. This also applies in particular to subscription prices, which can be changed after the minimum subscription period of three months. Filabé shall inform you in good time of any price changes.
    4. The “price benefits” stated in the Webshop are rounded and are calculated in comparison with the individual purchase of monthly packs.
  3. Orders and conclusion of contract

    1. Once the Customer has placed a binding order in the Webshop with consent to the GTCs and the privacy policy by clicking on “Place order” (or comparable wording), the Customer will receive an automatically generated order confirmation at the e-mail address they provided. Receipt of the order confirmation does not yet offer assurance that the Product can be delivered.
    2. The offers and information in the Webshop are non-binding. Every Customer order is subject to the availability/deliverability of the Product, correct pricing and receipt of payment. A binding agreement shall enter into force once the corresponding (electronic) shipping confirmation has been sent, but at the latest when the ordered goods are shipped. This shall also apply in turn to every partial shipment in the case of subscription agreements (see item 4).
    3. If payment is not received on time or if all or some of the goods ordered by the Customer cannot be delivered, Filabé reserves the right to cancel part or all of an order.
    4. If the Customer does not receive the ordered goods within ten days of receipt of the shipping confirmation or the shipping date (postmark), the Customer must report the missing order to Filabé of Switzerland AG in writing (e-mail or letter).
  4. Subscription and cancellation

    1. The Customer may purchase individual Products in a subscription. Under a subscription agreement, the Customer shall continually receive delivery of a one-month pack every 28 days from the initial shipment until the subscription is cancelled. The minimum period for a subscription is three months, after which the subscription may be cancelled at any time in writing, by e-mail or by logging in to the Webshop, with a notice period of five days prior to the next delivery. Refusal to accept delivery shall not constitute cancellation.
    2. Promotions and discounts shall only apply to the first delivery/billing period (unless expressly stated otherwise). The regular subscription costs shall apply thereafter.
  5. Payment types and terms

    1. Customers have the option to pay for their orders by credit card, PostFinance, PayPal, or invoice. Filabé reserves the right not to offer individual payments types, either in specific cases or in general (e.g. payment on account in the case of large invoice amounts or poor credit) or to offer alternate types of payment.
    2. Subscriptions may be paid by credit card, PostFinance, PayPal, or invoice. Under a non-terminated subscription agreement, the corresponding means of payment that was selected will automatically be charged for each subsequent delivery.
    3. If the Customer’s payment is late, outstanding deliveries shall be retained until proof of payment is supplied. Invoices must be paid within 30 days of receipt of the delivery.
    4. If invoices and reminders go unpaid, invoice amounts may be ceded to a collection agency. In this case, additional effective annual interest of up to 15% may be invoiced from the due date. The collection agency shall claim outstanding amounts in its own name and for its own account and may charge additional processing fees.
    5. The Products shall remain the property of Filabé until the Customer has paid for them in full (retention of title).
    6. For invoice amounts of CHF 400 and above, Products shall only be delivered against advance payment or payment by credit card, PostFinance, or PayPal.
  6. Delivery and shipping costs

    1. Goods in stock are shipped within one to two working days of receipt of the order. If ordered items are not in stock, the Customer shall be notified immediately and the goods delivered as soon as possible after consultation with the Customer. All information about availability and delivery dates is non-binding. Delivery delays shall not entitle the Customer to cancellation of the agreement or claims for compensation.
    2. Should the Customer have outstanding payments to Filabé or one of its subsidiaries, Filabé reserves the right not to ship ordered goods until all outstanding payments have been settled.
    3. Missing deliveries must be reported within ten days of shipment (see item 3.4).
    4. Should the Customer refuse acceptance of ordered Products, a processing fee of CHF 30 plus shipping and packaging costs shall be charged for each shipment. These costs shall be charged to the Customer separately and invoiced immediately.
    5. The delivery shall be deemed to be complete once Products are handed over for shipping (e.g. to the post office). Risk and benefit of ownership shall be transferred to the Customer at the same time.
    6. Should an order comprise multiple Products, the Customer shall be obliged to accept partial deliveries. If individual Products can no longer be delivered, the purchase agreement shall only lapse with respect to these undeliverable Products.
    7. All costs arising in connection with undeliverable/returned packages shall be charged to the Customer in full.
    8. In the case of shipments with an order value of up to CHF 99 (incl. VAT), Filabé shall charge a flat shipping fee of CHF 3 per package/shipment. Shipping is free for orders valued from CHF 100 (incl. VAT) and for subscription deliveries. The Customer shall be charged separately for any COD costs.
    9. Filabé reserves the right to change shipping costs and the minimum value for free shipping at any time.
  7. Right of return

    1. For reasons of hygiene and product safety, Filabé shall only grant a right of return if the Products are returned unopened, undamaged, and in their complete original packaging. The right of return shall apply for ten days after shipment (postmark).
    2. In case of a return, all costs in connection with shipping shall be borne by the Customer.
  8. Warranty and notice of defects

    1. Filabé warrants that supplied Products have been properly stored and delivered in their original packaging and within their shelf life. Customers are obliged to check the shipment immediately upon receipt for any defects and for completeness. Complaints must be sent to Filabé immediately in writing – if noticeable, no later than five days after receipt and if not noticeable, immediately upon discovery. Otherwise, the Customer acknowledges that the shipment was made in accordance with the contractual terms and was in perfect condition. Standard commercial deviations due to properties typical for the material shall not constitute defects.
    2. Defective Products may be returned after contacting Filabé. Filabé shall replace defective Products or shall issue a corresponding credit after consulting the Customer, unless the Customer did not report the defect in accordance with the provisions above. Any other warranty, in particular for properties and effects of the Products, shall be fully excluded to the extent permitted by law. This shall also apply to potential Product liability claims.
    3. Filabé shall not be obliged to supply a replacement if it can prove that it is not responsible for the alleged defect, for example if the Product is used improperly or not as intended, or if the Customer subsequently alters the Product. Claims for damages due to potential errors in images, prices, or text shall be excluded.
    4. Product images may deviate from the Products that are ordered/delivered. The date specified on the packaging next to “Lot” is the production date. Products with a shelf life of more than 30 months do not have a printed expiration date. All Products have a shelf life of at least three months after the package is opened when stored dry.
  9. Privacy

    1. Customers’ personal data are collected and processed with the utmost care within the scope of the applicable statutory provisions and in accordance with the privacy policy. For example, when you place an order in our Webshop or subscribe to our newsletter, we store and process your personal data in order to process and fulfill your orders or for promotions. Filabé may use third parties (e.g. shipping companies and payment service providers) for this purpose. When selecting these auxiliaries and service providers, Filabé takes particular care to ensure that any transmitted personal data are anonymized if possible, only processed within the scope of the respective contractual purpose, and not forwarded. You can find further information about this as well as the auxiliaries and service providers we use at privacy policy. Customers may prohibit the use of their personal data at any time, either in general or for individual measures (e.g. advertising purposes).
    2. Depending on the payment service provider you select in the ordering process, in order to process payments we disclose the payment details collected for this purpose to the bank commissioned with the payment and, if applicable, the payment service provider commissioned by us and/or the selected payment service. The selected payment service providers sometimes collect these data themselves if you have/open an account there. In this case, you must register with the payment service provider during the ordering process using your access details. The privacy policy of the respective payment service provider applies accordingly. If we make advance delivery of goods, e.g. for a purchase on account, we may run a credit check with a credit agency on the basis of statistical processes in order to protect our legitimate interests. For this purpose, we transmit the personal data required for the credit check to a credit agency and use the information received about the statistical likelihood of payment default to make a carefully considered decision about the rationale, execution, or termination of the contractual relationship with the Customer. We will inform you of which credit agencies we use upon request.
  10. Disclaimer

    1. Filabé shall only be liable for direct damages that are caused by the deliberate or grossly negligent actions of Filabé itself. Liability on the part of Filabé for direct damages due to slight negligence, no matter the legal ground, shall be expressly excluded subject to compulsory legal provisions. Liability on the part of Filabé for indirect or consequential damages, no matter the legal ground, shall be fully and expressly excluded. Furthermore, liability for any auxiliaries, technical problems, service disruptions of the Webshop, and damage to the user’s devices and software shall be excluded.
    2. Filabé takes great care to ensure that the contents of the Webshop are complete and correct. However, Filabé cannot provide any guarantee with regard to the accuracy and reliability of the information. Liability claims against Filabé that relate to both material and intangible damages in connection with inaccurate and incomplete information shall be excluded within the context of item 10.1.
  11. Other

    1. The current version of the General Terms and Conditions and the privacy policy shall apply.
    2. All legal relationships between Filabé and the Customer shall be subject to Swiss law and the Vienna Sales Convention (CISG) shall not apply. The place of jurisdiction for consumer claims shall be Zurich or the Customer's domicile. In all other cases, Zurich shall be the exclusive place of jurisdiction.
    3. All intellectual property rights contained and indicated on the website www.filabe.ch, e.g. Product names and designs, are the property of Filabé. Any use outside of legally permissible personal use shall be prohibited, unless Filabé has provided express written approval. Filabé reserves the right to take corresponding legal action in case of violations.
    4. Should one or more provisions of this agreement be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Rather, the invalid provision must be replaced by a valid provision that achieves the intended economic purpose of the agreement to the greatest extent possible.

Filabé of Switzerland AG GTCs April 2018 version

x Lieber Besucher,

Vielen Dank für Dein Interesse an Filabé of Switzerland.
Du scheinst aus Deutschland auf unsere Schweizer Website zugreifen zu wollen.
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass aus zolltechnichen Gründen Bestellugen nach Deutschland nicht über filabe.ch abgewickelt werden können.
Um es Dir einfacher zu machen, bitten wir Dich darum, unsere deutsche Webpage zu besuchen.

Möchtest Du auf www.filabe.de weitergeleitet werden?Liebe Grüsse
Dein Filabé of Switzerland Team

AGB

Filabé of Switzerland AG

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  1. Allgemeines

    1. Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie die Datenschutzerklärung der Filabé of Switzerland AG („Filabé“) regeln die Nutzung der Webseite www.filabe.ch („Webshop“) und das vertragliche Verhältnis zwischen dem Kunden („Kunde“, „Sie“) und Filabé für sämtliche über den Webshop abgeschlossenen Verträge. Mit jeder Bestellung akzeptiert der Kunde diese AGB und Datenschutzerklärung ausdrücklich als integrierten Vertragsbestandteil.
    2. Für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen der Filabé gelten ausschliesslich die nachfolgenden Bedingungen. Entgegenstehende oder von diesen AGB abweichende Bedingungen der Kunden werden nicht anerkannt. Nebenabreden oder weitergehende Zusagen von Filabé bedürfen der schriftlichen Form. Filabé behält sich die jederzeitige Änderung dieser AGB ausdrücklich vor.
    3. Das Angebot und die Lieferung über den Webshop richtet sich ausschliesslich an Kunden mit Wohn- oder Firmensitz in der Schweiz oder Liechtenstein.
    4. Filabé behandelt Ihre Daten vertraulich und nach den jeweils geltenden Bestimmungen des schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG). Wir geben Ihre Daten nur dann an Dritte weiter, wenn Sie uns dazu durch Einwilligung in unsere Datenschutzerklärung ermächtigt haben oder wir dazu gemäss Gesetz verpflichtet sind. Nicht als Dritte gelten verbunden Unternehmen und Gruppengesellschaften von Filabé. Unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie hier.
  2. Produkte und Preise

    1. Filabé führt unter www.filabe.ch einen Webshop mit ausgewählten Produkten aus Filabé Balanced Skin, Aging Skin Balanced, Skin Clear Young, Skin Clear Adult, Irritated Skin und Uneven Skin Tone („Produkte“). Die Produkte im Webshop werden einzeln oder im Abonnement (vgl. Punkt 4) angeboten. Filabé kann das bestehende Produktsortiment und die Angebotsart jederzeit ändern oder erweitern.
    2. Sämtliche Preise im Webshop sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) angegeben und enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Es gelten die jeweiligen Preise im Zeitpunkt der Bestellung exklusive allfälliger gesondert angegebenen Versandkosten.
    3. Filabé behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit anzupassen. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für Abonnementspreise, die nach der Mindestlaufzeit von 3 Monaten angepasst werden können. Filabé wird Sie über etwaige Preisänderungen frühzeitig informieren.
    4. Die im Webshop ausgewiesenen «Preisvorteile» werden gerundet und errechnen sich gegenüber dem Einzelkauf von Monatspackungen.
  3. Bestellung und Vertragsschluss

    1. Nachdem der Kunde mit Zustimmung der AGB und der Datenschutzerklärung seine Bestellung im Webshop mittels der Schaltfläche «Kostenpflichtig bestellen» (oder eine sinngemässen Formulierung) verbindlich abgeschlossen hat, erhält der Kunde eine automatisch generierte Bestellbestätigung an die von ihm angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Der Erhalt dieser Bestellungsbestätigung enthält noch keine Zusage, dass das Produkt geliefert werden kann.
    2. Die Angebote und Angaben auf dem Webshop sind unverbindlich. Jede Kundenbestellung steht unter dem Vorbehalt der Warenverfügbarkeit / Liefermöglichkeit, der korrekten Preisangabe sowie des Zahlungseingangs. Ein verbindlicher Vertrag kommt mit der Übermittlung der entsprechenden (elektronischen) Versandbestätigung, spätestens jedoch mit Lieferung der bestellten Ware zustande. Dies gilt sinngemäss auch für jede Teillieferung bei Abonnementsverträgen (vgl. Punkt 4).
    3. Geht eine Zahlung nicht fristgerecht ein oder kann die durch den Kunden bestellte Ware zum Teil oder gänzlich nicht geliefert werden, behält sich Filabé das Recht vor, eine Bestellung vollständig oder teilweise zu stornieren.
    4. Erhält der Kunde die bestellte Ware nicht innerhalb von 10 Tagen ab Erhalt der Versandbestätigung bzw. ab Datum der Lieferung (Poststempel), ist er verpflichtet, die nicht erhaltene Bestellung schriftlich (Email oder in Briefform) bei der Filabé of Switzerland AG zu melden.
  4. Abonnement und Kündigung

    1. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, einzelne Produkte im Abonnement zu erwerben. Mit dem Abonnementsvertrag erhält der Kunde fortlaufend alle 28 Tage ab Erstlieferung eine Lieferung mit jeweils einer Monatspackung bis auf Widerruf. Die Mindestlaufzeit für ein Abonnement beträgt 3 Monate und kann danach jederzeit mit einer Frist von 5 Tagen vor der nächsten Lieferung schriftlich, per E-Mail oder über das Login des Webshops gekündigt werden. Eine Annahmeverweigerung von Lieferungen gilt nicht als Kündigung.
    2. Promotionen und Rabatte gelten jeweils nur für die erste Lieferung / Rechnungsperiode (ausser explizit anders vermerkt). Anschliessend gelten die regulären Abonnementskosten.
  5. Zahlungsarten und -bedingungen

    1. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, seine Bestellungen entweder per Kreditkarte, PostFinance, PayPal oder Rechnung zu zahlen. Filabé behält sich das Recht vor, in spezifischen Fällen oder generell einzelne Zahlungsarten nicht anzubieten (z.B. Zahlung auf Rechnung bei hohen Rechnungsbeträgen oder fehlender Bonität) oder alternative Zahlungsarten anzubieten.
    2. Abonnemente können mittels Kreditkarte, PostFinance, PayPal oder Rechnung bezahlt werden. Im ungekündigten Abonnementsvertrag wird das entsprechend gewählte Zahlungsmittel mit der jeweiligen Folgelieferung entsprechend automatisch belastet.
    3. Ist der Kunde mit seiner Zahlung im Verzug, werden die noch ausstehenden Lieferungen zurückgehalten, bis der Zahlungsnachweis erbracht wurde. Bei der Zahlung auf Rechnung gilt eine Zahlungsfrist von 30 Tagen ab Erhalt der Lieferung.
    4. Bei erfolgloser Rechnungsstellung und Mahnung können Rechnungsbeträge an eine mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma abgetreten werden. In diesem Fall kann zusätzlich ein effektiver Jahreszins von bis zu 15 Prozent ab Fälligkeitsdatum in Rechnung gestellt werden. Die mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma wird die offenen Beträge in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung geltend machen und kann zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühren erheben.
    5. Die Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung durch den Kunden im Eigentum von Filabé (Eigentumsvorbehalt).
    6. Ab einem Rechnungsbetrag von CHF 400.- wird nur gegen Vorauskasse oder Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte, Postfinance oder PayPal ausgeliefert.
  6. Lieferung und Versandkosten

    1. Lagerware wird innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen nach Eingang der Bestellung versendet. Sofern bestellte Artikel nicht an Lager vorrätig sind, wird der Kunde umgehend informiert und die Ware sobald als möglich in Absprache mit dem Kunden geliefert. Alle Angaben zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferterminen sind unverbindlich. Lieferverzögerungen berechtigen den Kunden weder zum Vertragsrücktritt noch zu Schadenersatzforderungen.
    2. Hat der Kunde gegenüber der Filabé oder einer ihrer Tochtergesellschaften ausstehenden Zahlungen, behält sich Filabé vor, bestellte Ware nur dann auszuliefern, wenn der Kunde sämtliche offenen Zahlungen beglichen hat.
    3. Nicht erhaltene Lieferungen müssen innerhalb von 10 Tagen ab Lieferung gemeldet werden (siehe Pkt. 3.4).
    4. Verweigert der Kunde die Annahme der bestellten Produkte wird eine Bearbeitungspauschale in Höhe von CHF 30.- zuzüglich Porto- und Verpackungskosten pro Sendung fällig. Diese Kosten werden dem Kunden gesondert berechnet und sofort in Rechnung gestellt.
    5. Die Lieferung gilt mit Übergabe der Produkte zum Versand (z.B. der Post) als erfolgt. Zum gleichen Zeitpunkt gehen auch Nutzen und Gefahr auf den Kunden über.
    6. Umfasst die Bestellung mehrere Produkte, so ist der Kunde verpflichtet, Teillieferungen anzunehmen. Sind einzelne Produkte nicht mehr lieferbar, so fällt der Kaufvertrag lediglich hinsichtlich dieser nicht mehr lieferbaren Produkte dahin.
    7. Sämtliche in Zusammenhang mit unzustellbaren/retournierten Paketen entstandenen Kosten werden vollumfänglich dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt.
    8. Für Lieferungen von einem Bestellwert bis zu CHF 99.- (inkl. MwSt.) erhebt Filabé eine Versandkostenpauschale von CHF 3.- Franken pro Paket/Lieferung. Ab einem Bestellwert von mindestens CHF 100.- (inkl. MwSt.) und für Lieferungen im Abonnement ist die Lieferung versandkostenfrei. Allfällige Nachnahmekosten trägt der Kunde separat.
    9. Filabé of Switzerland AG behält sich das Recht vor, die Versandkosten und die Freigrenze jederzeit anzupassen.
  7. Rückgaberecht

    1. Aus Gründen der Hygiene und Produktsicherheit gewährt Filabé nur dann ein Rückgaberecht, wenn die Produkte ungeöffnet, unbeschädigt und vollständig in Originalverpackung retourniert werden. Das Rückgaberecht gilt bis 10 Tage nach Lieferung (Poststempel).
    2. Bei einer Rückgabe gehen sämtliche Kosten im Zusammenhang mit dem Versand zu Lasten des Kunden.
  8. Gewährleistung und Mängelrüge

    1. Filabé leistet Gewähr, dass gelieferte Produkte einwandfrei gelagert, originalverpackt und innerhalb der Haltbarkeit geliefert werden. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Lieferung unmittelbar nach Erhalt auf etwaige Mängel und ihre Vollständigkeit zu prüfen. Beanstandungen sind Filabé unverzüglich – falls erkennbar spätestens 5 Tage nach Erhalt, falls nicht erkennbar unverzüglich nach Entdeckung – schriftlich mitzuteilen. Andernfalls anerkennt der Kunde, dass die Lieferung vertragsgemäss erfolgte und die Lieferung sich in einem einwandfreien Zustand befunden hat. Keine Mängel sind geringe handelsübliche Abweichungen, die auf materialtypischen Eigenschaften beruhen.
    2. Mangelhafte Produkte können nach vorangegangener Kontaktaufnahme mit Filabé retourniert werden. Filabé liefert für mangelhafte Produkte Ersatz oder stellt dem Kunden nach Absprache eine entsprechende Gutschrift aus, es sei denn, der Kunde hat den Mangel nicht nach Massgabe der vorstehenden Bestimmungen fristgerecht gerügt. Jede weitere Gewährleistung, insbesondere für Eigenschaften und Wirkungen der Produkte, wird soweit gesetzlich zulässig, vollständig wegbedungen. Dies gilt auch für etwaige Produkthaftungsansprüche.
    3. Filabé trifft keine Pflicht zur Ersatzlieferung, falls sie nachweist, dass der gerügte Mangel nicht von ihr zu verantworten ist, so etwa bei nicht sach- oder bestimmungsgemässer Anwendung oder nachträglicher Veränderung der Produkte durch den Kunden. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen etwaiger Fehler in den Abbildungen oder bei den Preisen und Texten sind ausgeschlossen.
    4. Produktabbildungen können von den bestellten/gelieferten Produkten abweichen. Das auf der Verpackung angegebene Datum hinter «Lot» ist das Herstellungsdatum. Bei Produkten, die länger als 30 Monate haltbar sind, ist kein Ablaufdatum aufgedruckt. Alle Produkte sind nach Öffnung der Verpackung trocken gelagert mindestens 3 Monate haltbar.
  9. Datenschutz

    1. Personenbezogene Daten des Kunden werden im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und gemäss der Datenschutzerklärung mit grösster Sorgfalt erhoben und bearbeitet. Indem Sie auf unserem Webshop eine Bestellung tätigen oder unseren Newsletter abonnieren, speichern und bearbeiten wir Ihre Personendaten beispielsweise zur Durchführung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen oder für Werbeaktionen. Dazu kann Filabé Dritte (wie z.B. Versandunternehmen und Zahlungsdienstleister) einsetzen, wobei bei der Auswahl dieser Hilfspersonen und Dienstleister besonders darauf geachtet wird, dass allfällig übermittelte Personendaten wenn möglich anonymisiert und ausschliesslich im Umfang des jeweiligen Vertragszweckes bearbeitet und nicht weitergegeben werden. Weitergehende Informationen auch bzgl. der eingesetzten Hilfspersonen und Dienstleister finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Der Kunde kann der Verwendung seiner persönlichen Daten jederzeit insgesamt oder für einzelne Massnahmen (z.B. Werbezwecke) widersprechen.
    2. Je nach dem, welchen Zahlungsdienstleister Sie im Bestellprozess auswählen, geben wir zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen die hierfür erhobenen Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut und ggf. von uns beauftragte Zahlungsdienstleister weiter bzw. an den ausgewählten Zahlungsdienst. Zum Teil erheben die ausgewählten Zahlungsdienstleister diese Daten auch selbst, soweit Sie dort ein Konto besitzen / anlegen. In diesem Fall müssen Sie sich im Bestellprozess mit Ihren Zugangsdaten bei dem Zahlungsdienstleister anmelden. Es gilt insoweit die Datenschutzerklärung des jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleisters. Sofern wir in Vorleistung treten, z.B. bei einem Kauf auf Rechnung, holen wir zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen gegebenenfalls eine Bonitätsauskunft auf der Basis mathematisch-statistischer Verfahren bei einer Auskunftei ein. Hierzu übermitteln wir die zu einer Bonitätsprüfung benötigten Personendaten an eine Auskunftei und verwenden die erhaltenen Informationen über die statistische Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Zahlungsausfalls für eine abgewogene Entscheidung über die Begründung, Durchführung oder Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses mit dem Kunden. Auf Nachfrage teilen wir Ihnen mit, an welche Auskunfteien wir uns dafür wenden.
  10. Haftungsausschluss

    1. Filabé haftet nur für direkte Schäden, die durch eine vorsätzliche oder grobfahrlässige eigene Handlung von Filabé entstehen. Eine Haftung von Filabé für direkte Schäden bei leichtem Verschulden gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund ist unter Vorbehalt zwingender gesetzlicher Bestimmungen ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Eine Haftung von Filabé für indirekte Schäden oder für Folgeschäden gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund ist vollumfänglich und ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Des Weiteren wird eine Haftung für allfällig beigezogene Hilfspersonen, für technische Probleme und Leistungsstörungen des Webshops, sowie Schäden an Geräten und Software des Benutzers ausgeschlossen.
    2. Filabé verwendet alle Sorgfalt darauf, dass die Inhalte im Webshop vollständig und korrekt sind. Filabé kann jedoch hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der Daten keine Gewährleistung abgeben. Haftungsansprüche gegen Filabé, welche sich auf Schäden sowohl materieller als auch immaterieller Art in Zusammenhang mit fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen beziehen, sind, im Rahmen von Punkt 10.1, ausgeschlossen.
  11. Sonstiges

    1. Es gilt die jeweils aktuelle Fassung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie der Datenschutzerklärung.
    2. Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Filabé und dem Kunden unterstehen Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss des Wiener Kaufrechts (CISG). Für Konsumentenklagen gilt Zürich oder der Wohnsitz des Kunden als Gerichtstand. In allen anderen Fällen ist Zürich der ausschliessliche Gerichtsstand.
    3. Sämtliche auf der Webseite www.filabe.ch enthaltenen und angezeigten Immaterialgüterrechte wie bspw. Produktnamen und Designs sind Eigentum der Filabé. Jegliche Verwendung ausserhalb des gesetzlich zulässigen Eigengebrauchs ist untersagt, es sei denn, Filabé hat dazu ausdrücklich und schriftlich Zustimmung gegeben. Bei Verstössen behält sich Filabé entsprechende rechtliche Schritte vor.
    4. Sollten eine oder mehrere Einzelbestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird davon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht betroffen. Vielmehr ist die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine wirksame so zu ersetzen, dass mit dieser der erstrebte wirtschaftliche Zweck der Vereinbarung so gut wie möglich verwirklicht wird.

AGB Filabé of Switzerland AG Version April 2018