Technologie

x Lieber Besucher,

Vielen Dank für Dein Interesse an Filabé of Switzerland.
Du scheinst aus Deutschland auf unsere Schweizer Website zugreifen zu wollen.
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass aus zolltechnichen Gründen Bestellugen nach Deutschland nicht über filabe.ch abgewickelt werden können.
Um es Dir einfacher zu machen, bitten wir Dich darum, unsere deutsche Webpage zu besuchen.

Möchtest Du auf www.filabe.de weitergeleitet werden?Liebe Grüsse
Dein Filabé of Switzerland Team

New cosmetics.
Allow us to forget everything we’ve learned.

Filabé – an intelligent approach.
What about a cream? You only need one during the day for sunscreen.

Why has the cosmetics industry been promoting creams for more than a century? A cream was the easiest method for processing active ingredients and delivering them to your skin. But as a delivery vehicle for active ingredients, a cream presents some significant disadvantages: it can only absorb low concentrations of active ingredients.

An intelligent wipe. Loaded with active ingredients.
The patented solution from Switzerland.


It all began with a scientist from Switzerland who had already developed pivotal new innovations for sun protection. He was looking for ways to help the skin in its nightly regeneration process.

Intelligent support.
Filabé stands by you.


Conventional cosmetics sell ointments, jars and tubes. At Filabé, we want to achieve more: We want to provide our users with the fundamentals for creating stable, healthy skin for the long term.

The active ingredients.

A look at our research department.

The super power
of green tea.

This natural active ingredient was developed by a spin-off from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) and is based on an innovative extraction process that optimally enhances the amazing qualities of the tea plant (Camellia sinensis). OM24(™) generates extraordinary antioxidant properties, promotes cell protection and has a soothing effect. OM24™ is included in Filabé Skin Clear Adult and Filabé Irritated Skin.

An extraordinary member of the pea family.

The extract from the roots of this plant (Astragalus membranaceus) is one of the 50 most important herbs in traditional Chinese medicine. Studies demonstrate the extract’s hypoallergenic, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effects. Filabé uses its nourishing and soothing qualities in Skin Clear Young and in Skin Clear Adult.

Stem cell
technology.

Filabé uses innovative stem cell technology to promote the vitality of skin stem cells in a completely natural way. Filabé uses the stem call extracts of Argania spinosa, one of the world’s oldest tree varieties, and of Uttwiler Spätlauber, a Swiss apple variety, in order to transfer the mechanisms of plant cell regeneration to the skin. These high-tech active ingredients are components of Filabé Aging Skin Balanced.

Micro-efficiency.

A look into the microscope reveals the ultra-fine branching of the microfibrils under extreme magnification. The active ingredients, which are encapsulated in liposomes, are clearly identifiable at the tips of the fibers. By massaging the moist wipe onto the face, the active ingredients are delivered directly to the skin’s cleansed surface, where they are absorbed by the skin unimpeded by dirt, sebum or additives. It has never been possible to supply active ingredients to the skin in a more direct and efficient manner. And it has never been possible to do so without any harmful additives.

“More than 67% of those surveyed think additives cause skin reactions and allergies.”*

Face
the
truth.

* 2017 survey of 1,400 Swiss people conducted by an independent market research institute.

Technologie

x Lieber Besucher,

Vielen Dank für Dein Interesse an Filabé of Switzerland.
Du scheinst aus Deutschland auf unsere Schweizer Website zugreifen zu wollen.
Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass aus zolltechnichen Gründen Bestellugen nach Deutschland nicht über filabe.ch abgewickelt werden können.
Um es Dir einfacher zu machen, bitten wir Dich darum, unsere deutsche Webpage zu besuchen.

Möchtest Du auf www.filabe.de weitergeleitet werden?Liebe Grüsse
Dein Filabé of Switzerland Team

Un soin d'un genre nouveau.
Oublions tout ce que nous avons appris jusqu’à présent.

Filabé – une approche intelligente.
De la crème? Vous n’en avez besoin que dans la journée, en guise de protection.

Pourquoi le soin cosmétique repose-t-il depuis plus de 100 ans sur de la crème ? La crème était le moyen le plus facile de traiter les principes actifs et de les transmettre à votre peau. Cependant, en tant que vecteur des principes actifs, la crème présente un certain nombre d’inconvénients non négligeables:

Une lingette intelligente. Gorgée de principes actifs.
Une solution brevetée née en Suisse.

Tout a commencé avec un scientifique suisse qui avait déjà développé des innovations majeures dans le domaine de la protection solaire. Il cherchait des méthodes pour aider la peau dans son processus de régénération nocturne.

Un allié intelligent.
Filabé vous accompagne en voyage.

L'industrie cosmétique classique vend des baumes, des pots et des tubes. Chez Filabé, nous voulons plus : Notre objectif est de fournir à tous nos clients les bases d’une santé cutanée durable et stable.

Les principes actifs.

Aperçu de notre service de recherche.

La superpuissance

du thé vert.

Ce principe actif naturel a été développé par une société issue de l’école polytechnique fédérale et repose sur un processus d’extraction innovant qui exploite parfaitement les qualités étonnantes du théier (Camellia Sinensis). En effet, l’OM24(™) est un antioxydant puissant, favorise la protection cellulaire et apaise l’épiderme. Filabé Skin Clear Adult et Filabé Irritated Skin contiennent de l’OM24TM.

Le miracle des

papilionacées

L’extrait de la racine de l’astragale (Astragalus membranaceus) fait partie des 50 remèdes majeurs de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Les études soulignent l’effet anti-allergisant, anti-inflammatoire et antibactérien de l’extrait. Filabé utilise ses propriétés apaisantes pour la peau et adoucissantes dans Skin Clear Young et dans Skin Clear Adult.

Technologie des

cellules souches.

Filabé utilise une technologie innovante issue des cellules souches pour favoriser de manière entièrement naturelle la vitalité des cellules souches de la peau. Filabé fonctionne avec des extraits de cellules souches d’Argania spinosa, l’une des plus anciennes espèces d’arbres au monde, et d’Uttwiler spätlauber, un pommier suisse, pour transmettre à la peau les mécanismes permettant aux plantes de régénérer leurs cellules. Ces principes actifs de haute technologie sont intégrés dans Filabé Aging Skin Balanced.

Micro-efficacité.



Micro-efficacité.

 Une observation au microscope montre les très fines ramifications des microfibres à un grossissement extrême. Sur les crêtes des fibres, on voit clairement les principes actifs sous forme de liposomes. Lors du massage avec la lingette humide, ces derniers parviennent directement sur la surface nettoyée de la peau, et pénètrent dans la peau sans que la saleté, le sébum ou les additifs ne forment de barrière. C’est la première fois que les principes actifs peuvent accéder à la peau de façon aussi directe et efficace. C’est également la première fois qu’ils ne sont pas encombrés d’additifs.

 "Plus de 67 % des personnes interrogées pensent que les additifs provoquent des réactions cutanées et des allergies."*

Face

The

Truth.

*Enquête d’un institut de sondage indépendant menée en 2017 sur 1'400 hommes et femmes, en Suisse.